WHEN, WHAT, WHERE
Events in Jerusalem

Khan Theatre
תיאטרון החאן

MAP
Want to claim this LOCATION and be its editor?
Talk to www [at] altneu [dot] me
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 20:30
טייבלה והשד
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 20:30
טייבלה והשד
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 20:30
הבית הנקי
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 20:30
הבית הנקי
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 20:30
הֱיֵה שלום, מר הַפְמַן
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 20:30
הֱיֵה שלום, מר הַפְמַן
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 20:30
א.ב של התחלות
#תיאטרון החאן
אירועים מיוחדים
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 20:30
הֱיֵה שלום, מר הַפְמַן
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 20:30
מבקר המדינה 2022
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 20:30
מבקר המדינה 2022
#תיאטרון החאן
הצגות החאן

ADD EVENT

Want to claim this LOCATION and be its editor?
Talk to www [at] altneu [dot] me
Start

End


EVENTS are moderated by a real person, it takes up to 24 hours for EVENTS to appear on the site.
BACK TO TOP